Chapel of St Anne (Lucsony)
The chapel on the former main street of the village of Lucsony, which later became part of the town, was built in 1713. The Chapel of St Anne, dedicated to St Fabian, St Roch, St Sebastian and St Rosalie, was erected by the citizens of Lucsony in exchange for their pledge during the plague. The facade of the simple gable-roofed building is crowned with a wooden bell tower. There is a statue of the Immaculate Conception (Immaculata) in the small recess above the entrance. The interior boasts a beautiful Baroque altar with a statue of St Anne teaching young Mary at its centre. Beneath them, St Rosalie lies in her grave.